Keto Macadamia Fat Bread Recipe - Fat Bread Recipe from The Magic Pill keto netflix documentary



Keto Macadamia Nut Bread aka Fat Bread recipe from The Magic Pill netflix documentary🔔 If you SUBSCRIBE ring the 🔔 for notifications! Buy Me Bacon? 🥓 http://paypal.me/KetointheUK
🥑 if you like my content please consider supporting my channel via Patreon at http://www.patreon.com/KetoInTheUK
Patreon Executive Producers: Sharon + Laura + Nico

The Magic Pill review: http://po.st/themagicpill

Nutritional Values per Loaf: calories 3,183 carbs 25 (fibre 44) fat 309 protein 70

INGREDIENTS

150g / 5.3oz Macadamia Nuts http://po.st/macadamianuts
or Macadamia Butter http://po.st/macadamiabutter 

220g / 7.76oz Coconut Butter (also known as Manna)

6g / 0.2oz Baking Soda

3g / 0.1oz Pink Himalayan Salt

60ml / 2fl oz Lemon Juice

5 eggs (circa 50g each)

TOOLS

Batter Bowl

Silicone Spatula

Loaf Tin

Coconut Oil Spray

Hand Mixer

High Speed Blender (to make nut butter)

This is the bread recipe we saw in The Magic Pill made by Sara. I found her original recipe on her website kosherketogenic.com but unfortunately, the website has some security issue so I decided to remake it. Took two attempts as the baking soda / ammonia smell that sometimes happens in keto baking happened here, so the amount of acid to counteract the alkaline was too little for my attempt, took the second one with twice as much lemon juice to make it work, but it's worth it and a very simple recipe.

🛍️👚👕You live the keto Lifestyle? NOW WEAR IT! Ginger's Keto Merchandise is finally here https://shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/ketointheuk/


👓My Specs come from Firmoo, you can get 15% off through my link http://po.st/gingerglasses

👚My t-shirt in the video is the Sea Witch by Tim Shumate on Redbubble http://po.st/seawitch

Come interact and share your recipes and ideas on

All of My videos in neat Playlists

Ginger's Keto Recipes 🍳🥑🥓http://po.st/ketorecipes
Ginger's Keto Talkies http://po.st/ketotalkies
Ginger's Keto Desserts http://po.st/ketodesserts
Gingers Keto Food Hauls and Shopping Lists http://po.st/ketohauls
Ginger's Keto Bread Low Carb Recipes http://po.st/ketobreads
Ginger's Cauliflower Ideas Keto Recipes http://po.st/ketocauliflower
Ginger's Keto Pancake Recipes http://po.st/ketopancakerecipes
The Keto British Bake Off 2017 http://po.st/ketogbbo
How To Keto - The Essential Keto Beginner's Guide http://po.st/howtoketo
Ginger's Keto Easter Recipes http://po.st/ketoeaster
Ginger's Keto Pumpkin and Thanksgiving Recipes http://po.st/ketothanksgiving
Ginger's Keto Christmas Dinner Recipes http://po.st/ketochristmas
Ginger's Livestreams Chit Chat Keto Q&As http://po.st/ketolivestreams

My Rainbow Cutlery:


Want to make sure you get reminded of every new recipe? There's a Mailing List for that: http://eepurl.com/bwE9aX

For questions or collaborations, you can get drop me a line at Ginger@ketointhe.uk

All affiliate links are the products I use. Every product is researched to give you the best quality of carb content and value for money. When you buy a product via one of these links you are supporting the channel at NO EXTRA COST to you and you have all my appreciation for that.

No comments:

Post a Comment