The Magic Pill Review - Netflix Keto Documentary - In-depth documentary review and explanations



The Magic Pill watch online Documentary in Full at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BE2Nb... 
In this video we discuss
  00:47 PROS AND CONS of The Magic Pill documentary
  03:20 DIFFERENCES WITH "WHAT THE HEALTH" 
04:45 WEIGHTLOSS AS A SIDE EFFECT OF THE KETO DIET
  06:22 SUGAR IS EVERYWHERE
  08:03 WHY DO WE FEAR FAT? (Ancel Keys studies and dietary guidelines of 1961)
  10:33 SUGAR ADDICTION
  12:12 TIM NOAKES TRIAL
  17:03 CANCER AS METABOLIC DISEASE
  21:04 MEMORIES OF A VEGAN
  23:11 SUSTAINABILITY AND BIODIVERSITY
  28:58 FIRST HAND INFLAMMATION EXPERIENCE 
If you want to do further research The books on the ketogenic diet by the Authors / Doctors featured in the documentary are: 
Dr David Perlmutter: The Grain Brain (updated) http://po.st/grainbrainupdated 
Nina Teicholz: The Big Fat Surprise http://po.st/bigfatsurprise 
Dr Jason Fung: The Diabetes Codehttp://po.st/diabetescode 
Nora Gedgaudas: Primal Fat Burner http://po.st/primalfatburner 
Dr Rangan Chatterjee: How To Make Disease Disappear http://po.st/diseasedisappear 
Dr Willian Davis: Wheat Belly http://po.st/wheatbelly 
Dr Andreas Eenfeldt (the Dietdoctor.com): Low Carb High Fat Food Revolution http://po.st/lchfood 
Pete Evans: Fat For Fuel Ketogenic Cookbook http://po.st/fatforfuel 
Dr Amy Myers: The Autoimmune Solution http://po.st/autoimmunesolution 
Prof. Tim Noakes: The Real Meal Revolution http://po.st/realmeal 
Joel Salatin (the Holistic Farmer): You Can Farm http://po.st/youcanfarm 
Alan Savory: Holistic Management http://po.st/holisticmanagement 
Dr Cate Shanahan: Deep Nutrition http://po.st/deepnutrition 
Nell Stephenson: Paleoista http://po.st/paleoista 
Roxanne Swentzell: Pueblo Food Experience http://po.st/pueblofood 
Dr Eugene Fine: Ketonegic Cancer Theraphy video and interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=io86C... 
My all time favourite and Ketogenic Bible "The Art and Science of Low Carbohydrate Living" by Phinney : http://azon.ly/rdsh 
And also my eye opener on keto living by Gary Taubes "Why We Get Fat" http://azon.ly/wwgf 
STUDIES MENTIONED IN THE DOCUMENTARY AND REVIEW 
Dietary Fat and Its Relation to Heart Attacks and Strokes (the foundation of modern dietary guidelines since 1961), Ancel Keys was one of the Authors http://circ.ahajournals.org/content/2... 
The Seven Country Study by Ancel Keys (1980) https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/6... 
Cancer as a Metabolic Disease (2013) https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/arti... 
LCHF for Metabolic Syndrome (study by Phinney and Volek 1008 mentioned by Prof Tim Noakes during the trial) https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/1... 
πŸ›️πŸ‘šπŸ‘•You live the keto Lifestyle? NOW WEAR IT! Ginger's Keto Merchandise is finally here https://shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/ketoin... 
πŸ‘“My Specs come from Firmoo, you can get 15% off through my link http://po.st/gingerglasses 
πŸ‘šMy t-shirt in the video is the Bacon Smacks from Threadless http://po.st/baconsmacks 
Come interact and share your recipes and ideas on Instagram: http://instagr.am/ketointhe.uk 
All of My videos in neat Playlists 
Ginger's Keto Recipes 🍳πŸ₯‘πŸ₯“http://po.st/ketorecipes 
Ginger's Keto Talkies http://po.st/ketotalkies 
Ginger's Keto Desserts http://po.st/ketodesserts 
Gingers Keto Food Hauls and Shopping Lists http://po.st/ketohauls 
Ginger's Keto Bread Low Carb Recipes http://po.st/ketobreads 
Ginger's Cauliflower Ideas Keto Recipes http://po.st/ketocauliflower 
Ginger's Keto Pancake Recipes http://po.st/ketopancakerecipes 
The Keto British Bake Off 2017 http://po.st/ketogbbo 
How To Keto - The Essential Keto Beginner's Guide http://po.st/howtoketo 
Ginger's Keto Easter Recipes http://po.st/ketoeaster 
Ginger's Keto Pumpkin and Thanksgiving Recipes http://po.st/ketothanksgiving 
Ginger's Keto Christmas Dinner Recipes http://po.st/ketochristmas 
Ginger's Livestreams Chit Chat Keto Q&As http://po.st/ketolivestreams 
All my Keto Recipes on PINTEREST https://www.pinterest.co.uk/ketointhe... 
Want to make sure you get reminded of every new recipe? There's a Mailing List for that: http://eepurl.com/bwE9aX 
For questions or collaborations, you can get drop me a line at Ginger@ketointhe.uk 
All affiliate links are the products I use. When you buy a product via one of these links you are supporting the channel at NO EXTRA COST This video is not designed to and does not provide medical advice 

How to Make Clotted Cream - Homemade Clotted Cream Recipe Keto Low Carb



How to Make Homemade Clotted Cream 🍦 the british Devon Cornish recipe with just double cream or Heavy Whipping Cream naturally Low Carb and Keto! πŸ”” If you SUBSCRIBE ring the πŸ”” for notifications! Buy Me Bacon? πŸ₯“ http://paypal.me/KetointheUK
πŸ₯‘ if you like my content please consider supporting my channel via Patreon at http://www.patreon.com/KetoInTheUK

Patreon Executive Producers: Sharon + Laura + Nico

Keto Scones Recipe: https://youtu.be/vxdQJDzvyC0

πŸ›️πŸ‘šπŸ‘•You live the keto Lifestyle? NOW WEAR IT! Ginger's Keto Merchandise is finally here https://shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/ketointheuk/

Tshirt I'm wearing is πŸ₯“ Gimme All The Bacon from TeeFury http://po.st/swanson80s

Come interact and share your recipes and ideas on

My Specs come from Firmoo, you can get 15% off through my link http://po.st/gingerglasses

All of My videos in neat Playlists

Ginger's Keto Recipes 🍳πŸ₯‘πŸ₯“http://po.st/ketorecipes
Ginger's Keto Talkies http://po.st/ketotalkies
Ginger's Keto Desserts http://po.st/ketodesserts
Gingers Keto Food Hauls and Shopping Lists http://po.st/ketohauls
Ginger's Keto Bread Low Carb Recipes http://po.st/ketobreads
Ginger's Cauliflower Ideas Keto Recipes http://po.st/ketocauliflower
Ginger's Keto Pancake Recipes http://po.st/ketopancakerecipes
The Keto British Bake Off 2017 http://po.st/ketogbbo
How To Keto - The Essential Keto Beginner's Guide http://po.st/howtoketo
Ginger's Keto Easter Recipes http://po.st/ketoeaster
Ginger's Keto Pumpkin and Thanksgiving Recipes http://po.st/ketothanksgiving
Ginger's Keto Christmas Dinner Recipes http://po.st/ketochristmas
Ginger's Livestreams Chit Chat Keto Q&As http://po.st/ketolivestreams

My Rainbow Cutlery:


Want to make sure you get reminded of every new recipe? There's a Mailing List for that: http://eepurl.com/bwE9aX

For questions or collaborations, you can get drop me a line at Ginger@ketointhe.uk

All affiliate links are the products I use. Every product is researched to give you the best quality of carb content and value for money. When you buy a product via one of these links you are supporting the channel at NO EXTRA COST to you and you have all my appreciation for that.